Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Paranoid LP (vinyl)

    The Nevrotix
    Paranoid LP (vinyl)

    This is the debut album from the Swedish psychobilly trio The Nevrotix.
    They recorded a four-track demo in December 2014 which got a lot of attention, resulting in bookings at some of Europe’s finest psychobilly festivals, and a record deal to released this album - Paranoid.
    The style has been described as Old-School Psychobilly with Neo-Rockabilly tendencies, but the sound is their own and well suited for the 21th century.
    It’s tight! It’s well played! It’s going to get you hooked!
    So start playing this record - and then keep playing it over and over and over again…


    • 1Mad About You
    • 2Hyena Bop
    • 3Moon Monster
    • 4Mummy Boy
    • 5Rampton Rage
    • 6Nightmares
    • 7Queen Of The Night
    • 8Panic Attack
    • 9Paranoid
    • 10Zapped
    • 11Walking Dead

    More from Nevrotix

    • Paranoid CD
      Paranoid CD
    • Alive LP (vinyl)
      Alive LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.