Hellbound CD

In stock

The Nekromantix
Hellbound CD

The first album from The Nekromantix. 
This CD release of Hellbound includes a bonus track which was not on the original vinyl version.
The Nekromantix have become massively popular with their demonic Psychobilly style played hard, fast and wild.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Nekromantix
  2. Hellbound
  3. Nightmare
  4. Spiders Attacking Manhattan
  5. Brain Error
  6. Graveyard In Your Memory
  7. Ride Danny Ride
  8. Blood Tide
  9. Hell Street
  10. Down In The Swamp
  11. Nekromantic Baby
  12. Busse Brodre
  13. Electric Chair