Brought Back To Life Again CD

Out of stock
Only 0 left

The Nekromantix
Brought Back To Life Again CD

Long overdue re-issue of The Nekromantix hard to find 1994 album.
Includes bonus video track Born To Be Alive and bonus audio track, the alternative version of Nekrofelia.
Also includes the original introduction which was omitted form the previous release.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Intro
  2. Bloody Holiday
  3. Monster Movie Fan
  4. Driller Killer
  5. Jack The Stripper
  6. Horrorscope
  7. Reincarnated Love
  8. Back From The Grave
  9. Monster Metal
  10. Nekrofelia
  11. Dial 666
  12. Luni Lab
  13. Brought Back To Life
  14. Nekrofelia