Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Negative Charge CD
    The Quakes
    Negative Charge CD

    The Quakes deliver a solid album with lots of uptempo Psychobilly delivered in their own unique style. Packed with original material, and drawing influences from '80s Neo-Rockabilly to Punk Rock and everything between.
    Top notch production and great playing throughout - plenty of classic Quakes style material along with a couple of tracks which revisit their sound of old and would have been at home on their early albums.


    • 1Seven Seas Alone
    • 2Spirit Of The Cat
    • 3Negative Charge
    • 4Master Planned Community
    • 5Ghost Town
    • 6Time Wasters
    • 7Ready For A War
    • 8Turn On You Tomorrow
    • 9Straight to Valhalla
    • 10Raining All My Life
    • 11Just Rock
    • 12Everything Must Die

    More from Quakes

    • The Quakes CD
      The Quakes CD
    • New Generation CD
      New Generation CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.