Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Little By Little CD

    Nappy Brown
    Little By Little CD

    31 tracks of Rockin' Rhythm & Blues from the legendary Nappy Brown.
    Classics like Little By Little and Don't Be Angry are sure-fire dancefloor fillers on the 1950s Rock 'n' Roll scene.
    These and many more great original recordings are included on this fabulous collection.


    • 1I'm Gonna Get You
    • 2Pretty Girl
    • 3Oh Don't You Know
    • 4Don't Be Angry
    • 5Two Faced Woman
    • 6That Man
    • 7Just A Little Love
    • 8Is It Really You
    • 9Piddley Patter Patter
    • 10Well Well Baby
    • 11Open Up That Door
    • 12I'm Getting Lonesome
    • 13My Baby
    • 14Goody Goody Gum Drop
    • 15A Long Time
    • 16Bye Bye Baby
    • 17Am I
    • 18Love Baby
    • 19Pleasin' You
    • 20There'll Come A Day
    • 21Baby Cry Cry Baby
    • 22Love Locks
    • 23Little By Little
    • 24Coal Miner
    • 25Skiddy Woe
    • 26Deedle I Love You
    • 27Sitting In The Dark
    • 28The Right Time
    • 29Apple Of My Eye
    • 30Rocket 88
    • 31Drinkin' Wine Spo Dee O Dee

    More from Nappy Brown


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.