Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > My Kind Of Woman (Pan American Recordings #38) CD

    My Kind Of Woman (Pan American Recordings Volume 38) CD

    25 track collection of hottest 1950s rockin' sounds combining the classic Rockabillies with lesser-known artists.
    Volume number 38 in the Pan-American series, featuring Warren Smith, The Sprouts, The Wildcats, Hank Thompson, Bob McFadden, The Rays, Jerry Byrne, Marty Robbins, Merryll Moore, Bill Haley & His Comets, Rudy Grayzell, Jimmy Bowen, Janis Martin, Jerry Reed, Link Wray and many others.


    • 1I've Got Love If You Want It - Warren Smith
    • 2Skinny Minnie - The Sprouts
    • 3Beatin' On A Rug - The Wildcats
    • 4Rockin' In The Congo - Hank Thompson
    • 5Eins-Zwei-Drei-Fier - The Muller Brothers
    • 6The Mummy - Bob McFadden
    • 7Elevator Operator - The Rays
    • 8Saturday Night Fish Fry - Eddie & Betty
    • 9Lights Out - Jerry Byrne
    • 10You Can't Stop Me From Dreaming - The Playmates
    • 11Black Jack David - Warren Smith
    • 12That's All Right - Marty Robbins
    • 13Barrell House Bessie - Merryll Moore
    • 14Teenage Martha - Andy Wilson
    • 15Ooh Look-A-There Ain't She Pretty - Bill Haley & His Comets
    • 16The F.B.I. Story - Rudy Grayzell
    • 17Wild Willie - Annette
    • 18My Kind Of Woman - Jimmy Bowen
    • 19Goodbye, She's Gone - The Sprouts
    • 20Little Bit - Janis Martin
    • 21Hot Dog Ting-A-Ling - The Nilsson Twins
    • 22Rockin' In Bagdad - Jerry Reed
    • 23Rumble - Link Wray
    • 24You'll Never Tame Me - Bobby Rydell
    • 25I Ain't Mad At You - Bobby Merrell.

    More from Various Rock 'n' Roll

    • Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
    • American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
    • London American Story 1960 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      London American Story 1960 (2-CD)
    • London American Story 1959 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      London American Story 1959 (2-CD)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.