Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > My Heart's On Fire 1953-1959 CD

    Werly Fairburn
    My Heart's On Fire 1953-1959 CD


    • 1Camping With Marie
    • 2Let's Live It Over
    • 3Good Deal Lucille
    • 4Baby He's a Wolf
    • 5Love Spelled Backwards Is Evol
    • 6Nothin' But Lovin'
    • 7I Feel Like Cryin'
    • 8Prison Cell of Love
    • 9It's a Cold Weary World
    • 10Spiteful Heart
    • 11That Sweet Love of Mine
    • 12I Guess I'm Crazy
    • 13Broken Hearted Me
    • 14Stay Close To Me
    • 15Everyody's Rockin'
    • 16It's Heaven
    • 17I'm Jealous
    • 18All the Time
    • 19I'm a Fool About Your Love
    • 20My Heart's On Fire
    • 21Speak To Me Baby
    • 22Telephone Baby
    • 23No Blues Tomorrow
    • 24Doggone That Moon
    • 25Black Widow Spider Woman
    • 26Stay Close To Me
    • 27Everybody's Rockin'
    • 28It's Heaven
    • 29My Heart's On Fire
    • 30Speak To Me Baby.

    More from Werly Fairburn

    • All By Myself 7
      Werly Fairburn
      All By Myself 7" EP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.