Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Movin' On CD

    Movin' On (Boppin' Hillbilly Series) CD

    Movin' On presents 27 vintage cuts of rare vintage rompin' stompin' Boppin' Hillbilly including previously unreleased material.
    Featured artists include Tiny Adams, Jimmie Ballard, Ray Smith, Claude Casey, Preston Ward, Larry Dean and many others.


    • 1Ford Lewis - I'm Movin' On
    • 2Loy Gordon - Drinkin' Wine Spo-Dee-O-Dee
    • 3Enez Bienek - I'm Hungry Hungry For You Love
    • 4Curt Hinson - Your Old Love Is Haunting You Still
    • 5Harmie Smith - I'll Not Be Around
    • 6Pete Graves - Bunkhouse Boogie
    • 7Texas Slim Owenby - You Gotta Eat Sometime
    • 8Texas Slim Owenby - Look What You've Gone And Done To Me
    • 9Raymond Webb - Hot Water Blues
    • 10Henry Ford - No More Money No More Money
    • 11Raymond Webb - Bucket Special
    • 12Tiny Adams - Easy Goin'
    • 13Jimmie Ballard - Chicken Plucker
    • 14Deon Lay - Let Your Daddy Know
    • 15Western Playboys - Honky Tonkin'
    • 16Ray Smith Lonesome Truck Driver's Blues
    • 17Bill Tutt - Sixty Days
    • 18Art Gunn - Barn Dance Boogie
    • 19Country Cowboys - Mississippi Boogie
    • 20Wally Fowler - Mountain Boogie
    • 21Claude Casey - Juke Box Gal
    • 22Drifting Johnny Smith - Service Station Blues
    • 23Preston Ward - How Can I Help Lovin' You
    • 24Cousin Wilbur - Blues Stay Away From Me
    • 25Larry Dean - My Red Head
    • 26Lee & Terry Edmond - I'll Take The Blame
    • 27Stoney Rigsby - I Need Some Lovin' Quick

    More from Various Rock 'n' Roll

    • Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
    • American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
    • London American Story 1960 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      London American Story 1960 (2-CD)
    • London American Story 1959 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      London American Story 1959 (2-CD)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.