Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Move It! CD
    Danny Dean and the Home Wreckers
    Move It! CD

    Danny Dean is an excellent Rock 'n' Roll Rockabilly performer originally from Texas, but now based in California.
    Move It features a fine selection of original songs, together with covers of Eddie Cochran, Gene Vincent and Johnny Kidd.  Dean is a great singer and talented guitarist, and his band The Homewreckers are equally fine musicians.


    • 1Move It
    • 2Thunderbirds Are Go
    • 3Hey Mama
    • 4Clouds
    • 5Bad Girls Who Smoke
    • 6Flea Brain
    • 7Teenage Cutie
    • 8Damned If You Do
    • 9Restless
    • 10Take Me Back Again
    • 11Double Talk
    • 12Thunderbirds Are Go.

    More from Danny Dean & The Home Wreckers


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.