Embassy Recordings CD

In stock
Only 1 left

Mouse Zinn
Embassy Recordings CD

Brand new rockabilly recordings from Mouse Zinn - frontman of Red Hot 'n' Blue and The Space Cadets - with rockin' guitar man Darrel Higham.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Time Is Going By
  2. That's The Way
  3. In Thoughts Of You
  4. Searchin'
  5. Bar Hoppin' Baby
  6. Shush Don't Tell 'Em
  7. Jealous Guy
  8. Folkstone Skies
  9. I've Waited So Long
  10. Mooshataino
  11. One Thing I Ain't Got
  12. Don't Need No Star In Heaven