Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Monstrophonic Sound (Vinyl 2-LP)
    Fifty Foot Combo
    Monstrophonic Sound
    (Vinyl 2-LP)

    Monstrophonic Sound captures The Fifty Foot Combo live at last!
    After 4 studio albums and a string of singles and EPs, it's time for a live recording of the Fifty Foot Combo's unique Monstrophonic Surf-Punk Rock 'n' Roll Exotica. Twenty storming stompers and terrific twangers.
    A top quality live recording with a thick and intense sound.


    • 1Side A: Sugar No Cream
    • 2Ali Baba
    • 3Buzzz!
    • 4Italian Fuzz
    • 5Dimanche Le Matin. Side B: Jennifer Jennings
    • 6Doe De Duif
    • 7Last of The Monstrophonix
    • 8Never Get Out Of The Boat
    • 9Zen Guerilla. Side C: Chocolate Revenge
    • 10The Great Caffeine Comedown
    • 11Blues Theme
    • 12Taboo. Side D: Dimitrius
    • 13Triple-X-Presso
    • 14Rumble
    • 15Movin'
    • 16Comin' Home
    • 17Tube City.

    More from Fifty Foot Combo

    • Italian Fuzz 7
      Fifty Foot Combo
      Italian Fuzz 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Fifty Foot Combo CD
      Fifty Foot Combo
      Fifty Foot Combo CD
    • Caffeine CD
      Fifty Foot Combo
      Caffeine CD
    • Fifty Foot Combo LP (vinyl + CD)
      Fifty Foot Combo
      Fifty Foot Combo LP (vinyl + CD)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.