Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Monster Suite CD
    The Hel-Gators
    Monster Suite CD

    Voodoobilly Stomp from The Helgators, a band that mixes together many different styles making them difficult to categorize.
    Rockabilly from the darkside, a touch of Garage stomp, with melodic songs offering wider appeal.


    • 1The Evil One
    • 2Devil Moon
    • 3Trailer Parks Elvis
    • 4Hangin' On A Rope
    • 5Psycho Daddy
    • 6The Clock Tower Man
    • 7The Ripper
    • 8Mystery Garden
    • 9Dead Man
    • 10Higher Than The Moon
    • 11Monster Bomb.

    More from Hel-Gators


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.