Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Got The Devil In Me CD

    Got The Devil In Me CD

    Hard hitting Rockabilly with a healthy dose of Blues Bop.
    The Mojo Kings debut album boasts plenty of potential dance-floor fillers, lots of great original material, and some outstanding guitar work which lifts the band head and shoulders above the standard Blues-A-Billy Bop.


    • 1Got The Devil In Me
    • 2Addicted To You
    • 3Shake
    • 4Floor Board Devils
    • 5When I Dance With You
    • 6Pow Pow
    • 7Ain't That Loving You Baby
    • 8I Want Your Stuff
    • 9Gimme Lovin'
    • 10Just My Style
    • 11The Missing Link
    • 12Runaway
    • 13Wildman

    More from Mojo Kings

    • Whatever Happened to Rock 'n' Roll? CD
      Mojo Kings
      Whatever Happened to Rock 'n' Roll? CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.