Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rockabilly Heaven Bound CD

    Mississippi Queen
    Rockabilly Heaven Bound CD

    Mississippi Queen's Rockabilly Heaven Bound is pure and true vintage style stripped down Rockabilly.
    Strong vocals lead the way, with red hot guitar licks aplenty, and slapped double bass providing the percussion.
    There are lots of brand new original songs too.
    If you like your Rockabilly music raw, stripped down, and well performed with a boppin' beat, then this will be for you.


    • 1We're Gonna Bop
    • 2Rockabilly Heaven Bound
    • 3One More Time
    • 4Faced Against The Wall
    • 5100,000 Miles
    • 6I Did The Time
    • 7Empty Room In My Heart
    • 8I'm Through
    • 9Face In The Crowd
    • 10Bop A Loo
    • 11Liquor
    • 12You're Gonna Miss Her
    • 13Alone With You
    • 14Rockin' Boppin' Christmas.

    More from Mississippi Queen

    • Oh Yeah! CD
      Mississippi Queen
      Oh Yeah! CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.