Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Stolen Love 10" LP (vinyl)

    Miss LaVelle
    Stolen Love 10" LP (vinyl)

    Ten inch vinyl LP gathering some fantastic Rhythm 'n' Blues that Miss La Velle recorded between 1958 and 1965 for the Duke Records label.


    • 1Teen-Age Love
    • 2If I Could Be With You
    • 3Stop These Teardrops
    • 4Yes I've Been Crying
    • 5Stolen Love
    • 6You're The Most
    • 7Just Took At You Fool
    • 8Tide Of Love
    • 9Run To You
    • 10Why Young Men Go Wild
    • 11Everybody's Got Somebody
    • 12The Best Part Of Me

    More from Miss LaVelle


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.