Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Back To The Fifties CD

    Miss Dey and the Residents
    Back To The Fifties CD


    • 1Drugtore Rock'n'Roll
    • 2Fujiyama Mama
    • 3But Baby
    • 4Rock to the Bop
    • 5Bare Foot Baby
    • 6It Doesn't Matter Anymore
    • 7Stop Look and Listen
    • 8Got a Lot of Rhythm in my Soul
    • 9Let's Jump the Broomstick
    • 10Stupid Cupid
    • 11Friendship Bop
    • 12Lonely Week-ends
    • 13Let's Elope Baby
    • 14The Lamb's Blues

    More from Miss Dey & the Residents


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.