Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Hard Times CD

    Milwaukee Wildmen
    Hard Times CD

    Hard Times is the excellent debut album from The Milwaukee Wildmen.
    A solid slab of full-force Power-Psychobilly.


    • 1Be-Female
    • 2Milwaukee Wildmen
    • 3Fading Away
    • 4Hunger For Lust
    • 5Look What I've Got
    • 6Black Leather Clown
    • 7Trip To Hell
    • 8Let's Lynch
    • 9Work All Night
    • 10On My Own
    • 11Call Me Tarzan
    • 12Pullman Affair
    • 13Say
    • 14Silicone Beach
    • 15Limbless Love.

    More from Milwaukee Wildmen

    • Bloodmoon Shadow CD
      Milwaukee Wildmen
      Bloodmoon Shadow CD
    • To The Bone LP (coloured vinyl)
      Milwaukee Wildmen
      To The Bone LP (coloured vinyl)
    • Bloodmoon Shadow LP (coloured vinyl)
      Milwaukee Wildmen
      Bloodmoon Shadow LP (coloured vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.