Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > A Million Dollar Scam LP (vinyl)

    A Million Dollar Scam LP (vinyl)

    Original 1991 album release. Million Dollar Scam is hard-rockin' stuff from the early 1990s from slap-bass Neo-Rockabilly trio Scam.


    • 1The Getaway
    • 2Dead And Gone
    • 3Cold As Ice
    • 4Where Did I Go Wrong
    • 5Stop Bugging Me
    • 6I'm Going Crazy
    • 7Hang'm High
    • 8Stop That Gorilla
    • 9You Can't Trick Me
    • 10Goodbye So Long
    • 11Which Way Now
    • 12Devil's Music
    • 13It Ain't Right
    • 14Blood Brother

    More from Saucer Mens

    • Realite ou Fiction CD
      Saucer Mens
      Realite ou Fiction CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.