Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > 50th Anniversary Special Edition 2-CD

    The Million Dollar Quartet
    50th Anniversary Special Edition 2-CD

    50th Anniversary Release Celebrating The Legendary Recording Session Featuring Elvis Presley, Carl Perkins, Johnny Cash And Jerry Lee Lewis.  Disc One Comprises The Recordings Made At That Session, Whilst Disc Two Features Complimentary Solo Recordings Made At The Same Studio By The Four Individual Members Of The Quartet.


    • 1You Belong To My Heart
    • 2When God Dips His Love In My Heart
    • 3Just A Little Talk With Jesus
    • 4Walk That Lonesome Valley
    • 5I Shall Not Be Moved
    • 6There'll Be Peace In The Valley For Me
    • 7Down By The Riverside
    • 8I'm In The Crowd But Oh So Alone
    • 9Farther Along
    • 10Blessed Jesus Hold My Hand
    • 11As We Travel Along On The Jericho Road
    • 12I Just Can't Make It By Myself
    • 13Little Cabin On The Hill
    • 14Summertime Is Past & Gone
    • 15I Hear A Sweet Voice Calling
    • 16Sweetheart You Done Me Wrong
    • 17Keeper Of The Key
    • 18Crazy Arms
    • 19Don't Forbid Me
    • 20Brown Eyed Handsome Man
    • 21Out Of Sight Out Of Mind
    • 22Brown Eyed Handsome Man
    • 23Reconsider Baby
    • 24Don't Be Cruel
    • 25Don't Be Cruel
    • 26Paralysed
    • 27Don't Be Cruel
    • 28There's No Place Like Home
    • 29When The Saints Go Marching In
    • 30Softly & Tenderly
    • 31Is It So Strange?
    • 32That's When Your Heartaches Begin
    • 33Brown Eyed Handsome Man
    • 34Rip It Up
    • 35I'm Gonna Bid My Blues Goodbye
    • 36Crazy Arms
    • 37That's My Desire
    • 38End Of The Road
    • 39Black Bottom Stomp
    • 40You're The Only Star In My Blue Heaven
    • 41Elvis Farewell.
    • 1Elvis Presley - That's All Right
    • 2Carl Perkins - Movie Magg
    • 3Elvis Presley - You're A Heartbreaker
    • 4Johnny Cash - My Treasure
    • 5Elvis Presley - I'm Left You're Right She's Gone
    • 6Johnny Cash - You're My Baby
    • 7Elvis Presley - I'm Left You're Right She's Gone
    • 8Johnny Cash - New Mexico
    • 9Elvis Presley - I Forgot To Remember To Forget
    • 10Jerry Lee Lewis - That Lucky Old Sun
    • 11Carl Perkins - Turn Around
    • 12Jerry Lee Lewis - Dixie
    • 13Carl Perkins - Honky Tonk Gal
    • 14Elvis Presley - Milk Cow Blues Boogie
    • 15Johnny Cash - Belshazar
    • 16Jerry Lee Lewis - Marine's Hymn
    • 17Carl Perkins - Sure To Fall
    • 18Johnny Cash - Train Of Love
    • 19Jerry Lee Lewis - Will The Circle Be Unbroken
    • 20Carl Perkins - Keeper Of The Key
    • 21Johnny Cash - I Was There When It Happened
    • 22Jerry Lee Lewis - Old Time Religion
    • 23Carl Perkins - Be Honest With Me
    • 24Jerry Lee Lewis - Silver Threads Among The Gold
    • 25Elvis Presley - Mystery Train
    • 26Carl Perkins - Lonely Street
    • 27Johnny Cash - Goodnight Irene
    • 28Jerry Lee Lewis - Great Speckled Bird
    • 29Carl Perkins - Forever Yours
    • 30Johnny Cash - Leave That Junk Alone
    • 31Jerry Lee Lewis - Hand Me Down My Walking Cane
    • 32Elvis Presley - Baby Let's Play House.

    More from Million Dollar Quartet

    • Essential Recordings 2-CD
      Million Dollar Quartet
      Essential Recordings 2-CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.