Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > In Germany CD

    The Milkshakes
    In Germany CD

    Thee Milkshakes were one of the leading bands of the British Garage scene in the 1980s.
    This is the first time on CD for this early album, first issued on the German label Wall Records on vinyl in 1984.
    All songs are Billy Childish/Mickey Hampshire originals.


    • 1I'll Find Another
    • 2If I Get You
    • 3Last Night
    • 4She's The Kind Of Girl
    • 5Love Can Lose
    • 6Comes Along Midnight
    • 7One Day You Die
    • 8Late At Night
    • 9I'm Asking You
    • 10I Need Lovin'
    • 11Found Me Girl
    • 12Sometimes I Wantcha

    More from Milkshakes

    • 20 Rock and Roll Hits CD
      20 Rock and Roll Hits CD
    • 20 Rock and Roll Hits LP (vinyl)
      20 Rock and Roll Hits LP (vinyl)
    • 107 Tapes CD
      107 Tapes CD
    • 19th Nervous Shakedown CD
      19th Nervous Shakedown CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.