Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > 19th Nervous Shakedown CD

    The Milkshakes
    19th Nervous Shakedown CD

    30 track Best Of collection from Thee Milkshakes, the leading band of the 1980s Garage/Trash scene led by Wild Billy Childish and Mickey Hampshire.
    Booklet includes detailed liner-notes and discography.


    • 1It's You
    • 2Please Don't Tell My Baby
    • 3Shed Country
    • 4Pretty Baby
    • 5Don't Love Another
    • 6After Midnight
    • 7Seven Days
    • 8Black Sails In The Moonlight
    • 9Cadalina
    • 10You Did Her Wrong
    • 11Shimmy Shake
    • 12Hide and Scatter
    • 13El Salvador
    • 14Jaguar
    • 15General Belgrando
    • 16The Klansmen Kometh
    • 17Brand New Cadillac
    • 18Love Can Lose
    • 19Little Bettina
    • 20I'm The One For You
    • 21Let Me Love You
    • 22Quiet Lives
    • 23Wounded Knee
    • 24I'm Needing You
    • 25The Red Monkey
    • 26Ambassadors Of Love
    • 27Can't Seem To Love That Girl
    • 28Cassandra
    • 29The Green Hornet
    • 30Out Of Control

    More from Milkshakes

    • 20 Rock and Roll Hits CD
      20 Rock and Roll Hits CD
    • Talking 'Bout + After School Session CD
      Talking 'Bout + After School Session CD
    • 20 Rock and Roll Hits LP (vinyl)
      20 Rock and Roll Hits LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.