Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > In High Fidelity LP (vinyl)

    Miki Lamarr
    In High Fidelity LP (vinyl)

    Fantastic female modern rockabilly with commercial production which will appeal to a mainstream audience as well as to the Rock 'n' Roll scene.


    • 1That's The Trouble With Love
    • 2Get Ready
    • 3I'm Gonna Find You
    • 4No Place For Fear
    • 5Just For You
    • 6Oh Yeah I'm In Love
    • 7Seven-Day Weekend
    • 8Have I The Right
    • 9Restless
    • 10Broken Man
    • 11Bad Motorcycle
    • 12Oh Lovers Hill
    • 13Touch Me
    • 14Love Me

    More from Miki Lamarr

    • Miki Lamarr 10
      Miki Lamarr
      Miki Lamarr 10" EP (vinyl)
    • Woman CD
      Miki Lamarr
      Woman CD
    • Nancy CD
      Miki Lamarr
      Nancy CD
    • In High Fidelity CD
      Miki Lamarr
      In High Fidelity CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.