Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Women and Cadillacs CD

    Mike Sanchez
    Women and Cadillacs CD

    A sensational set of sixteen swingin' sizzlers performed by Mike Sanchez, backed by the fabulous Knockout Greg and Blue Weather.
    A fantastic collaboration of talents which results in a superb rockin' rollin' jumpin' Rhythm & Blues album.


    • 1Cadillac Baby
    • 2All She Wants To Do Is Rock
    • 3The Voice Within
    • 4Hot Dog
    • 5You Gonna Win
    • 6Strollin' With Bones
    • 7Let This Lovin' Begin
    • 8Women and Cadillacs
    • 9You Got Money
    • 10If Loving Is Believing
    • 11Gamblin' Woman Blues
    • 12Poor Boy
    • 13Easy Boogie
    • 14Drunk
    • 15King Kong
    • 16I Need A Woman

    More from Mike Sanchez

    • Rocket Ship 7
      Mike Sanchez
      Rocket Ship 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Blue Boy CD
      Mike Sanchez
      Blue Boy CD
    • So Many Routes CD
      Mike Sanchez
      So Many Routes CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.