Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Surely They Were Sons Of God CD

    Thee Mighty Caesars
    Surely They Were Sons Of God CD

    A massive 33 track collection of Killer Garage Punk led by post-Milkshakes/pre-Headcoats Billy Childish.


    • 1Wiley Coyote
    • 2Got To Get You Outside My Head
    • 3I Don't Need No Baby
    • 4Say The Same
    • 5The Double Axe
    • 6I Was Led To Believe
    • 7You Make Me Die
    • 8Now I Know
    • 9I've Been Waiting
    • 10Lothesome and Wild
    • 11You'll Be Sorry Now
    • 12I Can't Find Pleasure
    • 13Kinds Of Women
    • 14Lie Detector
    • 15Confusion
    • 16Baby Who Mutilated Everybody's Heart
    • 17Suck The Dog
    • 18Beat On The Brat
    • 19Career Opportunities
    • 20Because Just Because
    • 21Headcoats On
    • 22Somebody Like You
    • 23Searching High and Low
    • 24Don't Want To Be Ruled By Women and Money No More
    • 25Don't Break My Laws
    • 26Strange Words
    • 27Signals Of Love
    • 28I've Got Everything Indeed
    • 29Devious Means
    • 30Why Don't You Try To Love Me
    • 31Wise Blood
    • 32It's You I Hate To Lose
    • 33Miss Ludella Black.

    More from Mighty Caesars

    • Acropolis Now CD
      Mighty Caesars
      Acropolis Now CD
    • English Punk Rock Explosion LP (vinyl)
      Mighty Caesars
      English Punk Rock Explosion LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.