Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rockin' On CD

    Mickey Lee Lane
    Rockin' On CD

    The definitive collection from a unique rockin' performer, Mickey Lee Lane.
    33 tracks along with a 32 page booklet with indepth and informative liner notes and photos.


    • 1Rock The Bop
    • 2The Senior Class
    • 3Shaggy Dog
    • 4Oo Oo
    • 5Rock The Bop
    • 6Tears Uncried
    • 7She Cried To Me
    • 8The Zoo
    • 9Little Girl
    • 10She Don't Want To
    • 11When You're In Love
    • 12Of Yesterday
    • 13Theme From Yesterday
    • 14Baby What You Want Me To Do
    • 15I'm Not Sure
    • 16Bo Doofus
    • 17At The Sound Of The Gong
    • 18There It's Rockin'
    • 19The Zoo
    • 20Move It On
    • 21Put On Your Leather Weather Baby
    • 22Coffee and Toast
    • 23I Wanna Be Loved
    • 24Toasted Love
    • 25One and One Is Two
    • 26In Love With Love
    • 27Frank The Frog
    • 28Hey Sah-Lo-Ney
    • 29Tutti Frutti
    • 30Kum Ba Yah
    • 31Night Cap
    • 32Something To Live On.

    More from Mickey Lee Lane

    • Rock The Bop 7
      Mickey Lee Lane
      Rock The Bop 7" Vinyl EP
    • Your Mind 7
      Mickey Lee Lane
      Your Mind 7" Single (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.