Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Live & Kickin' Ass CD

    Micke Muster
    Live and Kickin' Ass CD

    Rock 'n' Roll piano man Micke Muster blasts it out live on stage!
    28 great Pumpin' Piano Pounders from Micke Muster.


    • 1I'm On Fire
    • 2Highschool Confidential
    • 3Rockin' Laura Lee
    • 4Lucille
    • 5What'd I Say
    • 6Break Up
    • 7Rockin' Piano Man
    • 8Thank God For Rock 'n' Roll
    • 9High Heel Sneakers
    • 10Guitar Crazy Girl
    • 11Memphis
    • 12You Can Have Her
    • 13Money
    • 14Promised Land
    • 15Cotton Fields
    • 16Down The Line
    • 17Chantilly Lace
    • 18Don't Be Cruel
    • 19Crazy Arms
    • 20Jailhouse Rock
    • 21Help Me
    • 22Great Balls Of Fire
    • 23Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
    • 24Me and Bobby McGee
    • 25Great Balls Of Fire
    • 26Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
    • 27Hound Dog
    • 28Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On

    More from Micke Muster

    • Something For Everybody CD
      Micke Muster
      Something For Everybody CD
    • Rock 'n' Roll Super Collection Vol 2 CD
      Micke Muster
      Rock 'n' Roll Super Collection Vol 2 CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.