Analyse This CD

In stock
5060055810929 FT011

Mick Wigfall
Analyse This CD

The debut album from highly respected rockin' musician Mick Wigfall, well-known bass player of Number Nine and Darrel Higham's Enforcers.
His impressive musical history has also seen him in bands like The Cobras, Sonny West's Rhythm Kings and Solid Smoke.
Here are 15 really rockin' tracks mixing covers (James Intveld, Gene Vincent etc) and original material.
Guitarist for this album is Darrell Higham and drummer is Les Curtis.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Doin' Time For Being Young
  2. Crazy Beat
  3. Big Fool
  4. Crying In The Rain
  5. Milkcow Blues
  6. Ice Cream Man
  7. Doctor My Eyes
  8. Kissin' Cousins
  9. Pretty Plaid Skirt
  10. Private Detective
  11. Big In Japan
  12. Travellin' Band
  13. You Don't Know What You've Got
  14. Ruby Pandora