Sewertime Blues CD

In stock
Only 1 left
5013929803725 CDMPSYCHO37

The Meteors
Sewertime Blues CD

The Meteors' 1986 album re-issued on CD with a bonus track.
Sewertime Blues went Top 10 in the Indie charts, as did the single Surf City.
A classic album from the band that began the Psychobilly genre and have led the way ever since.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Ain't Taking A Chance
  2. So Sad
  3. Here's Johnny
  4. Mind Over Matter
  5. Acid and Psyam
  6. Sewertime Blues
  7. Return Of The Ethel Merman
  8. Deep Dark Jungle
  9. Never Get Away
  10. I Bury The Living
  11. Vibrate
  12. Surf City
  13. The Edge