Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Pure Evil Live DVD

    The Meteors
    Pure Evil Live DVD

    Founders of a whole music genre, The Meteors always will be the Kings Of Psychobilly.
    This much anticipated DVD release takes you on a journey of Pure Evil via live performances, promo videos of some classic Meteors songs and exclusive interview footage.
    Over 2 hours of essential Pure Psychobilly viewing.


    • 1Shout So Loud
    • 2Ain't Gonna Bring Me Down
    • 3Fire Fire
    • 4Endless Sleep
    • 5Maniac Rockers From Hell
    • 6I Hate People
    • 7Bertha Lou
    • 8My Kind Of Rockin'
    • 9Instrumental Medley
    • 10Rawhide
    • 11Chainsaw Boogie
    • 12Domino
    • 13Graveyard Stomp
    • 14The Crazed
    • 15If You Don't Want To Fuck Me Baby Fuck Off
    • 16Wildcat Ways
    • 17Insane
    • 18Get Off My Cloud
    • 19Wrecking Crew
    • 20Mutant Rock
    • 21Interview
    • 22Slow Down You Graverobbing Bastard
    • 23Chainsaw Boogie
    • 24Go Buddy Go
    • 25Rawhide
    • 26Creepy
    • 27Phantom Rider
    • 28Never Stop The Hate Train
    • 29Pure Evil Live Trailers

    More from Meteors

    • Who Do You Love? CD
      Who Do You Love? CD
    • Sewertime Blues CD
      Sewertime Blues CD
    • Chainsaw Boogie CD
      Chainsaw Boogie CD
    • Hell In The Pacific CD
      Hell In The Pacific CD
    • Psychobilly Rules The Collection CD
      Psychobilly Rules The Collection CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.