Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Psychobilly Revolution CD

    The Meteors
    Psychobilly Revolution CD

    The live recording from the Psychobilly Legends' historic first visit to Russia.
    The Meteors recorded live on stage at St Petersburg's Spartak Club, with excepts from TV and Radio interviews which took place during their visit.


    • 1The Crazed
    • 2Hell Ain't Hot Enough
    • 3Deep Dark Jungle
    • 4Blue Sunshine
    • 5Little Red Riding Hood
    • 6Night of the Werewolf
    • 7Wild Thing
    • 8Chainsaw Boogie
    • 9Corpse Grinder
    • 10Maniac Rockers from Hell
    • 11These Boots Were Made for Walking
    • 12Insane
    • 13Rawhide
    • 14Mutant Rock

    More from Meteors

    • Who Do You Love? CD
      Who Do You Love? CD
    • Sewertime Blues CD
      Sewertime Blues CD
    • Chainsaw Boogie CD
      Chainsaw Boogie CD
    • Hell In The Pacific CD
      Hell In The Pacific CD
    • Graveyard Stomp VHS Video Cassette
      Graveyard Stomp VHS Video Cassette


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.