No Surrender CD

Out of stock
Only 0 left

The Meteors
No Surrender CD

Superb 1994 Meteors album packed with great P Paul Fenech originals along with demonic rockin' covers of Petrified and Midnight Train.
Hellish Pure Psychobilly at it's very best.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Hell and Damnation
  2. Raging Thunder
  3. Petrified
  4. How Mad Is Max
  5. K Is For Chaos
  6. Huadhunters
  7. Midnight Train
  8. Awake With The Wolf
  9. Hell Ain't Hot Enough For Me
  10. Voodoo Wedo
  11. Ride Bastardos Ride
  12. No Surrender