Madman Roll CD

Out of stock
Only 0 left

The Meteors
Madman Roll CD

An unhealthy dose of Pure Psychobilly from legendary Psychobilly originals The Meteors.
This 1991 album includes the single Chainsaw Boogie and many more great originals from the darkest depths of P Paul Fenech's mind.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Madman Roll
  2. Queen Of The Slug People
  3. Bertha Lou
  4. Theme From The Hypnotist
  5. You Can't Touch Me
  6. Paint It Black
  7. You're Mine
  8. A Very Handy Man Indeed
  9. Running Round
  10. Simply Ravishing
  11. Chainsaw Boogie