Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Hell In The Pacific CD
    The Meteors
    Hell In The Pacific CD

    A killer set of Pure Psychobilly from the original and best band of the genre.
    A storming live album recorded whilst on tour in Japan.


    • 1Halloween Scream
    • 2Hell Ain't Hot Enough
    • 3Maniac
    • 4Fire Fire
    • 5Death Dance
    • 6Maniac Rockers From Hell
    • 7Night Of The Werewolf
    • 8Chainsaw Boogie
    • 9Domino
    • 10Insane
    • 11L'il Red Riding Hood
    • 12Blue Sunshine
    • 13Fuck Off
    • 14The Crazed
    • 15The Hills Have Eyes
    • 16Get Off My Cloud
    • 17Wrecking Crew
    • 18Rawhide
    • 19Madman Roll.

    More from Meteors

    • Sewertime Blues CD
      Sewertime Blues CD
    • Graveyard Stomp VHS Video Cassette
      Graveyard Stomp VHS Video Cassette
    • Psychobilly Revolution CD
      Psychobilly Revolution CD
    • Night Of The Werewolf CD
      Night Of The Werewolf CD
    • From Beyond CD
      From Beyond CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.