Demonopoly LP (vinyl)

In stock
Only 1 left

The Meteors
Demonopoly LP (vinyl)

Pure Psychobilly from the original and the best - The Meteors' album Demonopoly celebrates its 30th anniversary.
Demonopoly includes the single Who Do You Love and a storming version of the Rockabilly classic Big Sandy, along with lots of superb Paul Fenech originals.
For this reissue, the sound and artwork have been revamped and two bonus tracks have been added to this piece of psychobilly history.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Who Do You Love
  2. Electro III (Die Human Die)
  3. The Devil Went Down To Moose's
  4. Fool No More
  5. Bad Boy
  6. Shock Rocker
  7. Stomping With The Wrecking Crew
  8. Big Sandy
  9. The Life and Times Of Chameleon Head
  10. Sometimes (The Infernal Chord)
  11. Between Heaven and Hell
  12. Ballad Of A Black Hearted Man
  13. A Very Handy Man