Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Bellyful Of Blue Thunder CD

    Merrill E Moore
    Bellyful Of Blue Thunder CD

    A fantastic collection of Piano Boogie Western Swing and early Rock 'n' Roll.
    Merrill Moore was one of the most important pioneering figures Rock 'n' Roll music, cutting some fantastic Hillbilly Boogie with an uptempo rockin' beat.
    Belly Full Of Blue Thunder is a 28 track set which gathers up all his rockinest cuts.


    • 1House Of Blue Lights
    • 2Rock-Rockola
    • 3Fly Right Boogie
    • 4Corina Corina
    • 5Hard Top Race
    • 6Bartenders Blues
    • 7Tuck Me In To Sleep In My Old 'tucky Home
    • 8Red Light
    • 9Bell Bottom Boogie
    • 10Big Bug Boogie
    • 11Barrel House Bessie
    • 12Rock Island Line
    • 13Nursery Rhyme Blues
    • 14Doggie House Boogie
    • 15Buttermilk Baby
    • 16Ten Ten AM
    • 17Cow Cow Boogie
    • 18Sweet Jenny Lee
    • 19Five Foot Two Eyes Of Blue
    • 20One Way Door
    • 21Down The Road A Piece
    • 22Gotta Gimme Watcha Got
    • 23Nola Boogie
    • 24King Porter Stomp
    • 25Yes Indeed
    • 26She's Gone
    • 27Snatchin' and Grabbin'
    • 28Cooing To The Wrong Pigeon

    More from Merrill E Moore


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.