Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > At The Haunted House CD

    The Mermen
    At The Haunted House CD


    • 1Pull Of The Moon
    • 2Honeybomb
    • 3Lonely Roard
    • 4Casbah - America
    • 5Into The West - Be My Noir
    • 6My Black Bag
    • 7Gulch Of Spleens
    • 8Quiet Surf
    • 9The Whales Are Coming & Boy Are They Pissed
    • 10Unknown
    • 11Splashing With The Mermaid
    • 12Penetration
    • 13Slo Mo HVO


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.