Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Merle Travis Guitar CD
    Merle Travis
    The Merle Travis Guitar CD

    1956 Merle Travis album featuring his unique solo guitar style that incorporates blues, jazz and country.

    Acclaimed by Elvis Presley


    • 1Blue Smoke
    • 2Black Diamond Blues
    • 3On A Bicycle Built For Two
    • 4Saturday Night Shuffle
    • 5Bugle Call Rag
    • 6Tuck Me Up In My Old 'Tucky Home
    • 7Walkin' The Strings
    • 8The Memphis Blues
    • 9The Sheik Of Araby
    • 10Blue Bell
    • 11The Waltz You Saved For Me
    • 12Rockabye Rag
    • 13Sweet Temptation
    • 14No Vacancy
    • 15Done Rovin'
    • 16Nine Pound Hammer
    • 17Sixteen Tons
    • 18Blues Stay Away From Me
    • 19Dark As A Dungeon
    • 20I Am A Pilgrim.

    More from Merle Travis

    • Hot Pickin' 2CD
      Merle Travis
      Hot Pickin' 2CD
    • Hot Pickin' 2-CD
      Merle Travis
      Hot Pickin' 2-CD
    • 3 Classic Albums 4CD
      Merle Travis
      3 Classic Albums 4CD
    • Country Music's Guitar Greats
      Merle Travis
      Country Music's Guitar Greats


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.