Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Mercury Years

    Lester Flatt And Earl Scruggs
    The Mercury Years CD


    • 1God Loves His Children
    • 2I'm GoingTo Make Heaven My Home
    • 3We'll Meet Again Sweetheart
    • 4My Cabin in Caroline
    • 5Baby Blue Eyes
    • 6Bouquet in Heaven
    • 7Down the Road
    • 8Why Don't You Tell Me So
    • 9I'll Never Shed Another Tear
    • 10No Mother Or Dad
    • 11Is It Too Late Now?
    • 12Foggy Mountain Breakdown
    • 13I'll Be Going To Heaven Sometime
    • 14So Happy I'll Be
    • 15My Little Girl in Tennessee
    • 16I'll Never Love Another
    • 17Doin' My Time
    • 18Pike County Breakdown
    • 19Cora Is Gone
    • 20Preachin' Prayin' Singin'
    • 21Pain in My Heart
    • 22Roll in My Sweet Baby's Arms
    • 23Back to the Cross
    • 24Farewell Blues
    • 25Salty Dog Blues
    • 26Take Me In A Lifeboat
    • 27Will The Roses Bloom (Where She Lies Sleeping)
    • 28I'll Just Pretend.

    More from Flatt & Scruggs

    • Foggy Mountain Sound Of Flatt and Scruggs 2-CD
      Flatt & Scruggs
      Foggy Mountain Sound Of Flatt and Scruggs 2-CD
    • Sound Of Foggy Mountain Soul CD
      Flatt & Scruggs
      Sound Of Foggy Mountain Soul CD
    • Foggy Mountain Breakdown CD
      Flatt & Scruggs
      Foggy Mountain Breakdown CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.