Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Memphis Dynamite 2-CD

    Elvis Presley
    Memphis Dynamite 2-CD


    • 1That's Alright Mama
    • 2Blue Moon Of Kentucky
    • 3Good Rockin' Tonight
    • 4I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine
    • 5Milk Cow Blues Boogie
    • 6You're A Heartbreaker
    • 7I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone
    • 8Baby Let's Play House
    • 9Mystery Train
    • 10I Forgot To Remember To Forget
    • 11Heartbreak Hotel
    • 12I Was The One
    • 13Blue Suede Shoes
    • 14Tutti Frutti
    • 15I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
    • 16My Baby Left Me
    • 17Hound Dog
    • 18Don't Be Cruel
    • 19Love Me Tender
    • 20Anyway You Want Me (That's How I Will Be)
    • 21Blue Moon
    • 1I Got A Woman
    • 2I'm Counting On You
    • 3I'll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin)
    • 4I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry (Over You)
    • 5I Love You Because
    • 6Trying To Get To You
    • 7Just Because
    • 8Money Honey
    • 9One Sided Love Affair
    • 10Shake Rattle & Roll
    • 11Lawdy, Miss Clawdy
    • 12Too Much
    • 13Playing For Keeps
    • 14All Shook Up
    • 15That's When Your Heartache Begins
    • 16(Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
    • 17Loving You
    • 18Jailhouse Rock
    • 19Treat Me Nice

    More from Elvis Presley

    • Elvis Golden Records Volume 1 CD
      Elvis Presley
      Elvis Golden Records Volume 1 CD
    • Early Years
      Elvis Presley
      Early Years
    • One and Only CD
      Elvis Presley
      One and Only CD
    • Loving You + Best Of Elvis CD
      Elvis Presley
      Loving You + Best Of Elvis CD
    • King Creole CD
      Elvis Presley
      King Creole CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.