Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Memorial Album CD
    Gene Vincent
    Memorial Album CD

    30 track collection of Gene Vincent's greatest recordings.
    One of the best selections available from a true legend of Rock 'n' Roll music.


    • 1Be Bop A Lula
    • 2Race With The Devil
    • 3Say Mama
    • 4Frankie and Johnnie
    • 5Reddy Teddy
    • 6Double Talking Baby
    • 7Dance In The Street
    • 8Cat Man
    • 9Bop Street
    • 10Flea Brain
    • 11Maybelline
    • 12I Got A Baby
    • 13Somebody Help Me
    • 14I Love You
    • 15Blue Jean Bop
    • 16Jump Back Honey Jump Back
    • 17True To You
    • 18Woman Love
    • 19Rollin' Danny
    • 20It's No Lie
    • 21My Baby Don't Low
    • 22Baby Blue
    • 23Red Blue Jeans and A Pony Tail
    • 24I Can't Help It
    • 25Lovely Loretta
    • 26Over The Rainbow
    • 27Lotta Lovin'
    • 28Five Feets Of Lovin'
    • 29Be Bop A Lula
    • 30Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On.

    More from Gene Vincent

    • Bluejean Bop CD
      Gene Vincent
      Bluejean Bop CD
    • Up A Lazy River CD
      Gene Vincent
      Up A Lazy River CD
    • Important Words CD
      Gene Vincent
      Important Words CD
    • Bop Street CD
      Gene Vincent
      Bop Street CD
    • Gene Vincent Rocks! CD
      Gene Vincent
      Gene Vincent Rocks! CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.