Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > I Like Your Kind Of Love CD

    Melvin Endsley
    I Like Your Kind Of Love CD


    • 1I Like Your Kind Of Love
    • 2I Ain't Gettin' Nowhere With You
    • 3Is It True
    • 4Keep A-Lovin' Me, Baby
    • 5I Got A Feelin'
    • 6Hungry Eyes
    • 7Lovin' On My Mind
    • 8Getting Used To The Blues
    • 9Let's Fall Out Of Love
    • 10I'd Just Be Fool Enough
    • 11Just Wanted To Be Wanted
    • 12Gettin' Used To The Blues
    • 13There's Bound To Be
    • 14Lonely All Over Again
    • 15Bringin' The Blues To My Door
    • 16Ain't It Fine!
    • 17Oh, Yeah Baby
    • 18Let Me Sing The Blues (Just One More Time)
    • 19I'll Get Even With You
    • 20I Can't Go Anywhere
    • 21Can I Say Something
    • 22The Search
    • 23Here I Am
    • 24You Make It Sound So Easy
    • 25For My Baby
    • 26I Wish I Knew
    • 27How Lonely Can You Get
    • 28Everytime I See The Sun Go Down
    • 29Started Out A-Walkin'

    More from Melvin Endsley


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.