It's Her! CD

Out of stock
Only 0 left

Mel Peekaboo
It's Her! CD

Mel Peekaboo, began her musical adventures in Italy 2007, but this debut album is a result of her visit to Lightning Recorders in Berlin.
The 12 original songs here are recorded in the traditional style with vintage equipment.
Mel is a sensitive performer and singer with a clean and melodic voice and she handles uptempo songs and melancholic ballads equally well.
Her band is led by guitar ace Max, a big fan of the instrumental surf sound and he always pays special attention to instrumentation and sound.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Oh Why
  2. This Heart Of Mine
  3. Call My Name
  4. I'm Not Your Baby
  5. When You're Around
  6. I Believe
  7. Sweetheart
  8. If You Don't Rock
  9. Get Rid Of Me
  10. Please Baby Please
  11. The Meaning of Love
  12. Turn Off The Lights