Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Meltdown LP (vinyl)

    The Megatons
    Meltdown LP (vinyl)

    Before The Vibes there was The Megatons!
    Here are their complete recordings - the San Francisco session and the London session from 1982 - featuring Gary Boniface, Boz Boorer, Bob Martin, Lloyd Tripp and Bill O'Hara.


    • 1Jump Baby Jump
    • 2Honey Hush
    • 3Lonesome Baby Blues
    • 4How Can You Be Mean To Me?
    • 5Froggy Went A Courtin'
    • 6Please Give Me Something (take 1)
    • 7Please Give Me Something (take 2)
    • 8Please Give Me Something (take 3)
    • 9Fool I Am
    • 10Little Bitty Mama
    • 11Rockin' Mama
    • 12Sweet Love
    • 13Ice Cold Baby
    • 14Move Baby Move
    • 15Do Me No Wrong
    • 16Blue Swingin' Mama
    • 17Caldonia
    • 18Baby Don't Love Me No More
    • 19Please Give Me Something

    More from Megatons

    • Countdown 1234 CD
      Countdown 1234 CD
    • Hydrogen Bomb (10
      Hydrogen Bomb (10" Vinyl LP)
    • Megatons LP (vinyl)
      Megatons LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.