Rockabilly Rebel CD

Out of stock
Only 0 left

Graham Fenton's Matchbox
Rockabilly Rebel CD

A collection of previously unissued 1980s recordings from Graham Fenton's Rockabilly Rebels Matchbox
Includes a great alternative version of the classic title track.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Drivin' Wheel
  2. It's All Over Now
  3. Rockabilly Rebel
  4. Wash Machine Boogie
  5. Piggy Back Sue
  6. Blue Skies
  7. Radar Love