Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rock! Rock! Rock 'n' Roll CD

    Marty Wilde
    Rock! Rock! Rock 'n' Roll CD

    Classic rockin' recordings from Marty Wilde, one of the greatest British artists of the Rock 'n' Roll era.
    Including his top ten hits Endless Sleep (UK #4/1958), Bad Boy (UK #7/1959), Sea Of Love (UK #3/1959), Teenager In Love (UK #2/1959) and Rubber Ball (UK #9/1961).


    • 1Down The Line
    • 2Mean Woman Blues
    • 3Blue Moon Of Kentucky
    • 4Danny
    • 5Splish Splash
    • 6High School Confidential
    • 7Bad Boy
    • 8Sea Of Love
    • 9Teenager In Love
    • 10Endless Sleep
    • 11Rubber Ball
    • 12When Does It Get To Be Love?
    • 13One Last Kiss

    More from Marty Wilde

    • Wilde About Marty CD
      Marty Wilde
      Wilde About Marty CD
    • Very Best Of 2CD
      Marty Wilde
      Very Best Of 2CD
    • Bad Boy CD
      Marty Wilde
      Bad Boy CD
    • Best Of Marty Wilde CD
      Marty Wilde
      Best Of Marty Wilde CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.