Midnight Bus CD

In stock

Marti Brom & her Rancho Notorious
Midnight Bus CD

The first album since 2010 from the charismatic Marti Brom, Midnight Bus is filled with her eclectic mixture of American roots music.
Be it Country, Rockabilly or Blues – she excels no matter what.
In 2013 she toured Sweden and made such a strong connection with the Swedish band backing her up that she decided to start recording her new album with them.
Subsequently she also decided to name this new constellation Marti Brom & Her Rancho Notorious to really make a mark that this is a new thing she’s taking to town.
Also featured are well-known guest musicians including Rosie Flores, Chris Ruest and Billy Bremner.
Deke Dickerson says:
"Great news for many fans of the Texas songbird and Ameripolitan Award-winner Marti Brom - this is her newest album, and it’s a doozy!
Marti has made a reputation for herself all over the globe with her singing talents.
She has won over hearts in Australia, knocked them dead all over Europe, and stunned American crowds with equal fervor.
Marti is the real deal, and this new album delivers more of the greatness you’ve come to expect."

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Come Destroy Me
  2. Lasso Mr Moon
  3. Belly Of The Beast
  4. Loveaholic
  5. Push Me Till I'm Gone
  6. Last Ten Years With You
  7. Lies Of A Promise
  8. Ambush
  9. Little Ole Wine Drinker Me
  10. Stiletto In Black
  11. If 'If' Was A Fifth
  12. Drivin' Me Crazy
  13. Slippin' and Slidin'
  14. Mamas Little Babies Was A Rockin'
  15. Midnight Bus