Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Heartache Numbers CD
    Marti Brom
    Heartache Numbers CD

    Country ballads from Texas Rockabilly Queen Marti Brom.
    As well as delighting her own fans, Marti's new album with please fans of Patsy Cline and Wanda Jackson.  Ms. Jackson provides the liner notes.


    • 1One Way Ticket To The Blues
    • 2Alone At A Table For Two
    • 3Three Hearts Later
    • 4Four Walls
    • 5Five Fingers To Spare
    • 6Whiskey Six Years Ago
    • 7Seven Lonely Days
    • 8Eight Weeks In A Barroom
    • 9Apartment No 9
    • 10Ten Minutes Till Heartaches
    • 11A-11
    • 12The Twelfth Of Never
    • 13Thirteen Steps Away

    More from Marti Brom

    • Maybe I Do 7
      Marti Brom
      Maybe I Do 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Kisses For Christmas 7
      Marti Brom
      Kisses For Christmas 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Goofball 7
      Marti Brom
      Goofball 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Midnight Bus CD
      Marti Brom
      Midnight Bus CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.