Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Blood and Thunder CD

    Mars Attacks
    Blood and Thunder CD

    Blood & Thunder is the sixth album from Rockabilly 4-piece Mars Attacks.
    Vocally and musically outstanding, the production and presentation is also of the highest standard.
    There's plenty of variety here, with many rockin' styles covered and lots of original material - and there are a couple of dead-cert dancefloor fillers too.


    • 1Slow Man
    • 2Count To Three
    • 3Heartbreakin' Man
    • 4Outer Space Inside The Bar
    • 5I Gave You My Life
    • 6Train To Hell
    • 7Deep Down In The Mud
    • 8Voodoo Lady
    • 9Overreaction Blues
    • 10Blood and Thunder
    • 11The Only Driver
    • 12Lonely Nights
    • 13Promised Land
    • 14In The Alley Baby
    • 15I Don't Know

    More from Mars Attacks

    • Recaptured CD
      Mars Attacks
      Recaptured CD
    • Circle Of Love CD
      Mars Attacks
      Circle Of Love CD
    • Follow Me CD
      Mars Attacks
      Follow Me CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.