Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Dr Bontempi Snake Oil Company CD

    Marcel Bontempi
    Dr Bontempi Snake Oil Company CD

    Finest hillbilly-blues-stomp with dog-house-bass, fiddle, blues-harp, rhythm guitar, electric guitar and a cotton field holler!


    • 1Franny Lee Stomp
    • 2That Is Why She's Gone
    • 3Dixie Fried
    • 4Apache Cry
    • 5Riders On The Storm
    • 6Misirlou
    • 7Pistol Boogie
    • 8Burned Toast & Black Coffee
    • 9Who Do You Love
    • 10Ghost Memories
    • 11Matterhorn
    • 12Uranium Rock
    • 13Working Girl
    • 14All I Can Do Is Cry

    More from Marcel Bontempi

    • Bury All My Troubles 7
      Marcel Bontempi
      Bury All My Troubles 7" single (vinyl)
    • Haunted House 7
      Marcel Bontempi
      Haunted House 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Witches Spiders Frogs... LP + 7
      Marcel Bontempi
      Witches Spiders Frogs... LP + 7" Single (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.