Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Midnight Rhythm CD

    The Marauders
    Midnight Rhythm CD

    Second album from American Rockabilly trio The Maurauders.
    All songs are originals, staying true to their Rockabilly roots, but with a modern edge which stops them sounding dated.
    Midnight Rhythm is lean, mean and totally rockin'.


    • 1Last Call
    • 2Dead Of Night
    • 3Lonely Road
    • 4She Put A Curse On Me
    • 5Tow The Line
    • 6Kill Pop Radio
    • 7Refuge
    • 8Midnight Rhythm
    • 9My Revolver
    • 10Satisfied

    More from Marauders

    • The Marauders CD
      The Marauders CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.